• Directory of Special Education Staff
     
    1100 East Main Street
    Roaring Spring, PA 16673
    814-224-5124
     
    Director of Special Education
    Harry Gregg
    Email: hgregg@springcovesd.org
     
    School Psychologist
    Stacy Lantz
    Email: slantz@springcovesd.org
     
    District Special Education Secretary
    Anita Ritchey
    Email: aritchey@springcovesd.org 
     
    Access Clerk
    Dawn Smith 
    Email: dsmith@springcovesd.org 
     
     
    Speech/Language Support Teachers 
    Melissa Benfer 
    CHS, MES
    Email: mbenfer@springcovesd.org 
     
    Karen Mosser
    SCE
    Email: kmosser@springcovesd.org 
     
    Gifted Support Teacher
    Laurie Stiles
    CHS, SCMS, SCE, MES
    Email: lstiles@springcovesd.org 
     
    Learning Support Teachers
    Emily Lonero
    CHS
    Email: elonero@springcovesd.org
     
    Stefan Grill
    CHS
    Email: sgrill@springcovesd.org
     
    Shelly Claycomb
    CHS
    Email: sclaycomb@springcovesd.org
     
    Ashley Brennan
    SCMS
    Email: abrennan@springcovesd.org
     
    Lauren Boland
    SCMS
    Email:lboland@springcovesd.org
     
    Brittney Jacobson
    SCMS
    Email: bjacobson@springcovesd.org
     
    Emily Kitt
    SCE
    Email: ekitt@springcovesd.org
     
     Megan Saltsgiver
    MES 
    Email: mesaltsgiver@springcovesd.org
     
    Tammy Frazier
    MES
    Email: tfrazier@springcovesd.org
     
    Jordan McGee
    MES
    Email: jmcgee@springcovesd.org 
     
    Emotional Support Teachers
    Rebecca Bianconi
    SCMS, SCE
    Email: rbianconi@springcovesd.org  
     
    Dawn Dillon 
    CHS 
    Email:  ddillon@springcovesd.org 
     
     Megan Saltsgiver
    MES 
    Email: mesaltsgiver@springcovesd.org
     
     Life Skills Support Teachers
    Dan Crum
    CHS
    Email: dcrum@springcovesd.org
     
    Nicole Shaffer
    SCMS
    Email: nshaffer@springcovesd.org
     
    Pam Knott
    SCE
    Email: pknott@springcovesd.org
     
    Rosalyn Sollenberger
    MES
    Email:rsollenberger@springcovesd.org