Welcome to the Martinsburg Elementary PTO
 2016-17 Officers:  Mandy Rumberger, President; Kelly Marks, Vice President; Jennifer Ripka, Treasurer; Amy Acker-Knisely, Secretary; Stacey Kopco, Membership Secretary 
2017-18 Officers have been ELECTED!  Welcome aboard!  Kelly Marks, President; Amy Acker-Knisely, Vice President; Wendy Shambaugh, Treasurer; Michele Beach, Secretary; Niki Barnes, Parent Liaison
2016-17 PTO Meetings will be held at 3:10pm unless otherwise noted.  Please sign in at the office if you plan to attend.  They will let you know where the meeting is being held.  We hope to see you there!
September 1st
October 6th
November 3rd - CANCELLED
November 15th - 6:00pm Meeting - no need to sign in
December 1st
January 5th
February 2nd
March 2nd
April 6th
May 4th
June 8th